1. Reviewed by Rebecca K.  on December 10, 2014

  • Blues Kitchen Utensils Print Vintage / Modern inspired Art -Set of 3 - 8 x 10 Prints - Turquoise White Color (UNFRAMED)

    My order came in perfect condition! I received it very quickly! I adore my prints!

  • Reviewed by  Deonka W. on December 9, 2014

  • Navy Creme Beige Ikat Collage Art Wall Gallery Digital Print -Set of (3) - Wall Art Prints - (1) 16x20, (2) 12x18 (UNFRAMED)

    Love it!! So different and unique

  • Reviewed by SHIRLEY f. on December 2, 2014

  • Home Decor Digital Love Purple Greys White Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of (4) - 8 x 10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

    A lot of compliments as so unique


  • Reviewed by CHELSEA z. on December 1, 2014

  • Coral Nautical Digital Print Beach House Prints Navy Blue Coral White Wall Art -Set of (3) -8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

    These prints are beautifully printed and neatly packaged to provide delivery in excellent condition. I love the look of these prints and would highly recommend this item! I think they will look great in my nautical bathroom!

Reviewed by JANICE  on November 26, 2014

Floral Green Brown Grey White Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of (3) - Wall Art Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Looks awesome fast delivery, just what I ordered. Would order again for other rooms!

Reviewed by susan  May 30, 2014   Digital Moroccan Damask Prints Teals Orange White Wall Art - Set of (9) - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED) Custom Colors and Sizes Available   I had a costom order that turned out beautifully. Seller extremely helpful and accommodating.

Reviewed by susan 

May 30, 2014

 

Digital Moroccan Damask Prints Teals Orange White Wall Art - Set of (9) - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED) Custom Colors and Sizes Available

 

I had a costom order that turned out beautifully. Seller extremely helpful and accommodating.


Reviewed by Dina

Dec 15, 2013

Bird Art Aubergine Turquoise Yellow Vintage / Modern inspired Prints -Set of (3) - 8 x 10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Bird Art Aubergine Turquoise Yellow Vintage / Modern inspired Prints -Set of (3) - 8 x 10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

 

Perfect!!! The prints are beautiful!!!

Bird Art Aubergine Turquoise Yellow Vintage / Modern inspired Prints -Set of (3) - 8 x 10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)


Reviewed by Hillary

Dec 15, 2013

Digital Wall Art Yellow Red Blue Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired - Set of 6 - 5x7 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Digital Wall Art Yellow Red Blue Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired - Set of 6 - 5x7 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

 

Thank you for being so flexible in changing the sizes of the order!


                                                              Khaki Grey Tan White Unframed Vintage / Modern inspired Art Prints Collection -Set of 6 - 8x11 Print (UNFRAMED)

                                                             

Khaki Grey Tan White Unframed Vintage / Modern inspired Art Prints Collection -Set of 6 - 8x11 Print (UNFRAMED)

Reviewed by Willisa

Dec 12, 2013

 

I love these - they are going to look awesome over my dining room table - great communication and fast shipping! Thank you for the gift!


Yellow Red Blue Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of (4) - 4x6 Prints - (UNFRAMED) Custom Colors Available

Yellow Red Blue Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of (4) - 4x6 Prints - (UNFRAMED) Custom Colors Available

Reviewed by peaceloveloli

Dec 06, 2013

 

Great communication, fast shipping and the product was even better than I expected. I am so pleased!!


Reviewed by mzenos

Dec 05, 2013

 

Vintage / Modern Inspired Digital Wall Art Prints Collection -Set of 3 - 5 x 7 Prints - Navy Turquoise Grey White (UNFRAMED)

Vintage / Modern Inspired Digital Wall Art Prints Collection -Set of 3 - 5 x 7 Prints - Navy Turquoise Grey White (UNFRAMED)

exactly as described! Colors are so vibrant! LOVE THEM!!!!


Reviewed by Jennifer

Dec 04, 2013

Coral White Damask Prints, (4) 5x7 Prints, Custom Colors Sizes Available

Coral White Damask Prints, (4) 5x7 Prints, Custom Colors Sizes Available

 

Looks so nice on my wall. great quality!


Reviewed by Kacy  on December 3, 2013

Cat Silhouette Yellow Chevron Vintage / Modern Inspired Art Prints (Yellow / White / Black) -Set of 4 - 8 x 11 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Cat Silhouette Yellow Chevron Vintage / Modern Inspired Art Prints (Yellow / White / Black) -Set of 4 - 8 x 11 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Gorgeous color. The pictures are exactly as shown.


Reviewed by Amym1887 December 3, 2013

Yellow Turquoise Grey Vintage / Modern inspired Art Prints Collection -Set of (6) - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Yellow Turquoise Grey Vintage / Modern inspired Art Prints Collection -Set of (6) - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

they look great in my living room! just the pop of color I was looking for.


Reviewed by astreack on December 2, 2013

Great prints for personalized and unique artwork. Seller was easy to work with and created a custom order for me very quickly. Highly recommend this shop.

Personalized Blue Green Tan Cream Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of 2 - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)

Personalized Blue Green Tan Cream Wall Art Vintage / Modern Inspired -Set of 2 - 8x10 Prints - (UNFRAMED)


Reviewed by Beth on November 26, 2013

Wanda was a pleasure to work and made my house a home with her creations, my kitchen is complete!

Kitchen Art Gallery, Utensils Collage Art Collection -Set of (4)- 5x7, (1) 8x10 prints- Featured in Greens Blue Orange

Kitchen Art Gallery, Utensils Collage Art Collection -Set of (4)- 5x7, (1) 8x10 prints- Featured in Greens Blue Orange


 Reviewed by Kathleen  on December 22, 2013

  • Purple turquoise Grey Digital Print Wall Art Prints Vintage / Modern Inspired - Set of (6) - 5x7 Prints - Purple / Grey (UNFRAMED)

    Very pleased with purchase. The prints are excellent quality, and arrived on time. They look great in our nursery!

this this.jpg

Reviewed by sweetiespice Contact sweetiespice on December 30, 2013

  •  

  • Baby Blue Greys White Bird Cage Prints Vintage Modern Art Print - Set of (4) 12x12 Unframed Art Print

    The prints look absolutely beautiful in the dining room! The colour, the style and the design are perfection! I've been getting tons of compliments! Wonderful service and a lovely person to deal with. Will do business again soon! Thank you so very much!

 

this D.jpg

Reviewed by Antonia  on December 31, 2013
Black White Greys Unframed Kitchen Utensils tool Art Collection -Set of (4) - 5x7 PrintsLove my order, thanks fast and promptPersonalized (Name) Nursery Digital Wall Art -Set of (5) - 8x10 - (UNFRAMED) Any NameWhat I asked for and thanks for customizing it for me

this E.jpg

 

Reviewed by smulltx on January 4, 2014

  • Teals, Turquoise, Khaki Damask Ikat Art Prints Collection - Set of (4) - 8 x 10 Prints - (UNFRAMED) Custom Colors Available They were great color, fast shipping

 

Reviewed by Danielle  on January 5, 2014

 

  • Yellow Green Grey White Damask Floral Prints, (4) 8x10 Prints, Custom Colors Sizes Available (Unframed)
    a great job thank you
this H.jpg


Reviewed by Kristin on January 16, 2014



this I.jpg

Janelle on January 18, 2014

  • Red Green Cream Art Wall -Set of (5) (2) 5 inches x 7 inches (1) 3.75 inches x 2.75 inches (1) 8x10 (1) 4x6 Prints - (UNFRAMED)
    Love the prints! Exactly what I expected!!


this J.jpg

julie h. on May 7, 2016 5 out of 5 stars Great purchase so happy! Thank you

julie h. on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great purchase so happy! Thank you


Julie H. on May 7, 2016 5 out of 5 stars Omgosh I love these prints and the seller was so patient with me!!!! Love!!! Love!!!

Julie H. on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omgosh I love these prints and the seller was so patient with me!!!! Love!!! Love!!!


Ericka J.  on May 4, 2016 5 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect. Thank you🤗

Ericka J.  on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect. Thank you🤗

Jessica H.  on May 10, 2016 5 out of 5 stars  

Jessica H.  on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

 

 Stacy D. on Apr 17, 2016 5 out of 5 stars  

 Stacy D. on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars